You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lakes on Film - Exploring the Lake District with my Film Camera!

in #photography7 years ago

My analog camera is the Cannon 500n and the Sigma 28-200 lens and it's always used occasionally for taking photos for my soul. Digital technology allows you to better control your photos, because you immediately see what you have taken, but for an analogue, you had to make every effort to make a special effort, because there was no fixing opportunity. Therefore, today almost every photographer can, and sometimes only remain the best. But it's always a pleasure to watch photos from a movie

Sort:  

I agree! I don't use film photography for my professional work but I love using it for personal trips, it also instantly means I will print them afterwards too so they can be kept forever and not lost on a harddrive!

I've been through all the "good" family photos for a long time on paper and in photo albums, because they are always at hand and are much more beautiful

Yes they are so much nicer in paper form!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64