The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day One (My Theme - Architecture)

in #photography7 years ago

Quite some people challenged me to do another round of 7 days B&W and i want to thank all of them! I've been really busy in the last month so I didn't manage to do it before. Anyway ... here it is. I decided to spice things up a bit and added a new rule to this round. I'll post all 7 photos in the same theme - Architecture. I hope you'll like it! :)

poss-black_and_white_2_1.jpg

I challenge @oldtimer to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge :) Pick your own theme but stick to it for 7 B&W shots.

Anyone knows which Mediterranean city is this?

The Rules are:
•Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags
ADDED RULE: Pick the same theme for all seven days

Thank you for reading! All photos are taken by me and are Steemit exclusive!

You have any thoughts or questions? Upvote and leave them in the comments bellow.

I'll upvote back every meaningful comment with few cents

Sort:  

I guess Korcula island in Croatia.

That's it! :)

For me, this is the best Croatian island and I've sailed most of them, but Korcula is something special.

Good photo dear! Looks like Dubrovnik to me but I’m not 100% sure 😊.

You are very close but It's not Dubrovnik. =)

I really dont know what country it is.. but in BandW colors looking good ;)

I love this city. And i hope that i will have the chance to visit it again soon =) I won't tell you which one it is, I am still hoping that someone will guess it :)

:) OK. I will wait (hope not too long) for the answer :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 01:32:41
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.80/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 52
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63