You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 Illustrated

in #photography5 years ago

Pool
Indoors, outdoors, or somewhere in-between. If there's a pool table around my pound (or peseta) will be down and I'm looking for a game.

Shit mate!! you should win the lottery or something to buy me a flight ticket to SF4. Looking forward to snatch you a few (many) of your multiple Steem & Tribes tokens on a good pool match to continue on my way to Spain after a Thai fest blast. };)

Yeah! you are allowed to use your 'Pool Visor' Hahahaha. ;p

Sort:  

I wont be attending unless i find $5000 on the floor - maybe I'll wear my lucky visor :D

I will keep my fingers crossed so you can find those $5000 on the floor and buy us both a plane ticket to SF4. I almost can't wait to see how we kick our ass each other on a good batch of pool/snooker matches shaking up around a good amount of Steem & Tribes tokens from the gamblers/bettors audience.

Yeah! I will grant you the advantage to wear your lucky visor during the strife. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82