Das Boat Leading To A Black & White Island

in #photography5 years ago

image.jpeg

Oh, have you noticed my entry for a photocontest? Lovely Steemit member @claudiak prepared it and I am more than happy to cooperate.

About this photo

Its leading my imagination to a black and white land. How about you? If you notice anything interesting write a comment.

Best

@pocketrocket

Sort:  

I like your photo - the competition is by @claudiaz not @claudiak so you will need to alter that 😉 - you can hit edit and correct it

Ok thank you. I thought that edit is not good to use as you lose some bandwirth power-is this true?

I Have no idea I must look into that

If you find anything please let me know ;) enjoy!

@pocketrocket, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Hi @pocketrocket, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @claudiak doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @claudiaz ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yes, thank you! I meant her :-)

This post has received a 7.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95