Wild & Strange entry - Emu

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I've seen this contest around, now I can finally enter!

@papa-pepper hosts a wild & strange contest, which I'm sure you've seen around. There are many posts showing us all sorts of artwork and memes. I'm no good at all of that. What I am good at, is pictures.

A new contest just started and the first round needs a good picture! I can do that! So I've decided to enter my Emu picture from a German zoo I visited. Here it is:
Emu.jpg

Wish us luck, I'm sure (s)he'll love the attention.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


This picture was previously posted on my Deviantart page.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love this pic!!! The face of this Emu is really nice and funny!!!

Thank you! I love it too! They are awesome animals to take pictures of :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42