You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art at SteemFest - Help me decide which one to submit

in #photography7 years ago

Aww thanks! I'm happy to hear your favorite :D

Ooh, "play food die", hah, I hadn't looked at it like that before! It was a hard name to come up with, because I wanted something to do with both gaming and food and it also had to be one that wasn't in use yet. I picked so many names, just to get frustrated by seeing them already being in use. Happy I thought of this one in the end :-)

Sort:  

I hope there's no offence:)
It's just my English is not perfect enough, but then I googled the work "foodie" and understood the true meaning:)

No offence at all! I completely understand and I like the idea you had of my name before :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53