Picture of the day - Rose with water droplets

in #photography7 years ago

Let me share with you the latest addition to my online shop!

Rose with water droplets macro photography

I had no idea this wasn't uploaded there yet, shame on me.

While checking out my photography Facebook page (View of Nature), I figured it was time to share another rose picture. More specifically, this one. I decided I wanted to link to my Redbubble account, because hey, always a chance of selling something, right?

Anyway, there was only one rose picture on there. Not the right one. So I just added this one now. It's already been on my Deviantart page for quite a while, but I've been slacking on my Redbubble page.

So it's now on there, being available for purchase on many products. I generally like canvas best, but there are other types of prints (the photographic print is way cheaper).

I kind of like the pillow aswell:

Well, I just figured I'd make this the picture of the day, just to be sure I shared the picture here. I honestly can't remember if I ever did before.

Hope you like it!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Vibrant and beautiful @playfulfoodie 👍 Did you ever try to sell photos on Eyeem? That's a nice app n community (although the only pics I sold were those shooted by my wife grrr!)

Thanks @f3nix! Actually, I opened up an account there not too long ago. Ofcourse, my pictures don't get sold, but atleast two have been picked for Premium... whatever that means :D

I made 8 dollars there..huge business! I think ill retire in mexico :-P

Haha :D
More than I got from Redbubble! So far, the count it between 2-3 euros :P

If I was in you, I'd leave photography and think about coming to Italy and sell your cinnamon fried sweet potatoes..we don't know that stuff here and most probably it's addictive :-P

Haha, well as interesting as that sounds, I don't think I'd be able to convince my boyfriend... ;-)

Beautifull Red Rose 💕💕
My Favorite Red Rose 💕💕

Woow.. wonderful rose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80