Photography - Vacation in the Ardennes

in #photography7 years ago

Besides my misty morning pictures, I want to share a few other pictures I took during this vacation.

I'm starting with a rose from France. This is one of the few pictures I took in France. Which is silly, because we saw beautiful areas.

Frankrijk01.jpg

The next picture was taken in a cave we visited. It's hard to take good pictures there, so most of them didn't make the cut!

Ardennen03.jpg

And lastly, a picture of a waterfall. I played around with shutter speed here to create the creamy effect.

Ardennen04.jpg

They're not my best by far, but it was after quite a while without practice. I'm still not back to where I once was, but one day, I'll get there!

I've got some Bruges pictures aswell, which I'll share in a next post. It's a beautiful town to visit.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me for a purchase.


Sort:  

The waterfall really looks creamy! Very nice pictures =)

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :-)

nice pics! im wishing you the next travel to be funded by your steem account! ;)

Thank you! Wouldn't that be awesome :-)

Your photos are fantastic!!!! I would love to capture water like you did and the stone picture is awesome!

Aww thank you, that is so sweet! I'm glad you like them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48