Photography - Foggy dawn in the Ardennes, part 2

in #photography7 years ago

The Ardennes is a beautiful area to visit.

Ardennen02.jpg

This is the next picture I wanted to show you from my vacation to the Ardennes (previous can be found here). I love this one even more than the last one, because of the sun's part in this.

This was on the road leading away from the vacation park. It was on top of a hill, meaning you could look far off into the distance. The sights were beautiful on this misty morning!

As with the previous one, I have not yet put this up for sale. I will in the future, once I get my hands on photoshop again.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me for a purchase.


Sort:  

Such a great photo to start the day with!

Aww thank you, I'm glad to hear that!

Great light!

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51