Photography - Vacation in Bruges

in #photography7 years ago

Before visiting the Ardennes, I visited the beautiful, historic town of Bruges in Belgium. I have some pictures to share from that trip.

Brugge01.jpg

Bruges has an amazing historic city center, where you can see the most beautiful buildings.

Brugge02.jpg

There is a lot of water aswell, adding to the beauty of this place. Tourists can take boat tours here.

Brugge03.jpg

There are many cute little shops in Bruges, including a lot of chocolatiers. All very tempting!

Brugge04.jpg

Ofcourse, there are a lot of places to sit down and have something to eat aswell.

I had two days to visit this beautiful city and would not mind returning there one day. If you enjoy your historic cities, I can definitely recommend giving this place a visit!

That's it for my pictures from Belgium, I hope you've enjoyed them!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, these pictures are made and owned by me and are not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me for a purchase.


Sort:  

Oh my goodness, I LOVE Bruges! Such a beautiful town. I hope you had some of the stews they sell. =)

I did not! I guess I have no choice now but to return and try the stews :D

Very nice. I had a chance to spend an afternoon and evening in Ghent some years ago and I heard someone said Bruges is even nicer. Looks like she may be right.

I've not been to Ghent yet, so I can't compare the two. Either way, Bruges is a beautiful place to visit, so if you ever get the chance, take it :-)

One day if the price of steem keeps going up.

Oh yes, I have many places I want to visit aswell, if that steem price keeps going up :-)

Amazingly beautiful photos))

Oh great !! I am glad you visited brugge, it's one of my favorite place in Belgium. Cheers from Belgium !

Have you seen the movie Bruges?

It is hilarious.

And this place looks so inviting!

I have not! I'll have to check it out some day :D

Great. Sometimes the trailer is enough, you know:

Ooh that looks awesome and funny :D

Truly is.

You took me down the memory lane with this! :)

Aww glad to hear that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44