Photography - Foggy dawn in the Ardennes

in #photography7 years ago

The Ardennes is a beautiful area to visit.

Ardennen01.jpg

I went on vacation there a couple of years ago. Way too short to enjoy its beauty, but it's not that far away. I'll visit again some day.

This was taken at the edge of the vacation park during the early morning. I couldn't sleep anymore, checked outside and figured it was time to take my camera out. It got me loads of pictures and a few were deemed worthy enough (by me) to be edited and release. I was silly enough to only save the .psd file and a small version of the edited pictures, so these are not for sale yet. I'll fix that once I get photoshop again!

For now, I hope you'll enjoy these vacation pictures like this. They've only been posted on my Facebook so far and I'm now releasing them to Steemit. I'll share more soon!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me for a purchase.


Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it!

All this beautiful photo did for me is want more. Nice capture

Aww that's so sweet, thank you! I'll definitely post more soon :D

New here and this is one of the first posts I entered, what a great pic, beautiful start to this new platform

Aww that is such a sweet thing to say, thank you for putting a smile on my face :-)

Also, welcome to Steemit! I hope you will have a great time here!

Amazing shot, and you woke up early right! Now the sun start shining!!!

Thank you! :-)
Aah today is a mix of sun and clouds! I am procrastinating mowing the lawn!

hihi, good choice!

Beautiful photo of foggy dawn!

Thank you! I love those kind of mornings :-)

You're welcome! Me, too! ;)

Perfect shot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53