You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Breathe

in #photography6 years ago

That breath you speak of is exquisite and fine like the edge of a razor. It can cut one open and reveal the soul. Once inhaled, all other breathing lacks the the deep rich life of being with the Beloved. Sweetness. :)

Sort:  

Hi @platosgroove! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Be Mine. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

You have to know that I stand in awe of your words. Wow. Your comments leave me with my mouth hanging open.

I am sure that just left you with a vision! Tip!

Well the things you post stir up the words. :) it is my favorite way to write, just because its there to be written. Thank you for letting me play. Teal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28