You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired by Faith

Yay, you got it posted! What a lovely message to be able to share, as well. I had forgotten all about the tradition of the yule log. I can't say I've ever made the pastry version, either. :) As always, sending some of that spirit right back to you!

Sort:  

Haha! I am so slow to respond!! I do so love this time of year! I cannot believe it, but, as New Englanders, we were fed the yule log tradition, but, a lot of people never heard of it!

The pastry version was my grandmother's specialty. :) I love when you boomerang that spirit right back!! Happy Friday, Katie! It promises to rain this weekend! Boo~ But, that time will be spent doing things I need to get done! :)

!tip.20

Cold and rainy here today, so might just have to pull out the wrapping paper... Definitely a good way to keep the spirit alive and well! ;)

Haha! I am wrapping and alternating answering #MarketFriday with it. :) It is a great wrapping day!

PinClipart.com_clip-art-jewelry_997390.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77