Amateur Photography | Beginning of Autumn

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Finished off first month of school by spending time with few friends. We took a trip around our hometown. Since Autumn has began I decided to capture few pictures with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A3/6).

So here are few pictures worth upload here:


  • The double rainbow in early autumn morning. Before taking an usual morning walk around my house, I always take my phone with me, just in case I see something worth capturing. That morning, this happened.


  • Took this in my hometowns main park. Stopped to remember the past and how they say - good ol' days. I would say it got pretty nostalgic, at least for me.


  • Just when we started going in direction towards home. I quickly took this one. I can only image what this picture would look like if I had regular camera.


Sorry for low quality images!

Thanks for Reading!

Pj.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pjo! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

thanks for sharing that was interesting, follow me back plz

I hope you will continue to share more such posts in the days to come!

Great. Talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70