Urban Jungle…

in #photography6 years ago

urban_jungle.jpg

Seems this neighbourhood has been designed by a collaboration of architects. I believe the most famous were Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Edgar Allan Poe & Ray Bradbury.
Asimov also collaborated but in the end they decided to ask a human to pose for the picture…

And yes… I read too 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

I also read a lot. Usually restaurant menus. 😂😂😂

I thought erotic novels with rockstars ;-)

cuddle_hug3.png

O, well, hi there :-)

pos_coffee.png

O yes, perfect time for a coffee! Thx :-)

I wouldn't be sure if really a human in there looking at the list of architects! :) hahahh

yes it is... it's Agatha Christie looking around for inspiration ;-)

😂😂😂 lol. U so great mon ami

Wow! Is that a real space? The reflecting pool makes the scene like a window looking into another reality.

yes it is... I just darkened (is that a word? ;-)) a bit to create the atmosphere...

Yes, “darkened” is a word.

@pixelfan, For sure this is awesome Photography Piece and that is because, it have an epic effect which i can relate with any epic Gaming Story Entry. And the Black and White essence is giving beautiful Sketchy effect it. Thanks for sharing this breathtaking Photography with us.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82