Urban Decay XXI

in #photography6 years ago

urban_decay_XXI.jpg

Yes, it’s old. Yes, it’s dirty. Yes, it’s rusty. Yes yes yes… it’s decay… but it’s so beautiful! 😊

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #goldenhourphotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different daily themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hello @pixelfan True, it is very beautiful, it is a shot that has its own light.

Hey, @pixelfan YOUR PHOTOS ARE SIMPLY AMAZING, waaw bravo 👏 keep up the good work!Have a nice day.

...and it's cool too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84