Steemit has fallen!

in #photography5 years ago

steemit_fallen.jpg

I honestly don’t know if it’s the case… but when I read some posts here, I’m glad I’m a positive person… otherwise I don’t know what I would do. Probably powering down, just like those guys here telling steemit is dead, they’re leaving and… they’re powering everything down… the full 50SP 😊

Anyway, I’m happy I found this grave. If steemit is indeed dying, at least we’ll have a monument to remember the good old times 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Well, if SteemIt is dead, what to say about FB, Twitter and Instagram? They never gave us a cent in our lives. Are the rats abandoning those ships, too?

LoL you are so right @trincowsky ! ^_^

To say the truth, I've abandoned FB, since they wanted a copy of my ID Card or Passport to "confirm my identity." WTF?

I never liked Twitter. I have a couple of accounts that I don't use.

And since Instagram is owned by FB, I won't join that one. The same reason is valid for What's App.

G+ has turned into a ghost town.

Steem is pretty much the only Social Network I'm using these days.

Same here...

not sure if that's a nod to those White House is taken over movies that came out a few years back..

But for me, it reminded me of when the Ministry of Magic fell! Ha!

It did? :-)

the full 50SP ... that's a good one 😊😊😊

OMG... you actually read the post!!!! :-)

Sure I did - why shouldn't I? Your postings are always worth reading 😉

This post is supported by $0.09 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Haha! A lovely Monument! There have certainly been enough good times to keep me here! This is home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94