You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salt Printing tutorial part II

in #photography7 years ago

@vcelier @pharesim @jamtaylor @svamiva @cub1 @bullionstackers @photo-trail @ocrdu @remlaps1 @cmp2020 @lighteye @cryptos @mariap @kibela @grow-pro @bragih @pixelfan @lisa.palmer @letc @swedishdragon

Wow, so many interest in my little tutorial… I’m a bit overwhelmed… The first part wasn’t such a success… but I suppose you didn’t expect I would write this second part… isn’t it? 😉
If it continues like this, and after publishing the last part that I’m writing now, I hope I will see a lot of salt prints appearing here on steemit 😉 I’m already looking forward to it!
In the meantime… thank you, thank you, thank you all for these really appreciated upvotes. This is what keeps me going… and now I’ll check your feeds…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60