Let’s party!

in #photography6 years ago

birthday_selfie.jpg

Why you may ask… Well, today is my birthday! And that must be enough reason I think!
At first I wanted to post a birthday-selfie… but, on second thought, and after my wife and kids told me I had to show some respect to my followers & friends, I decided to post this action shot of me celebrating.
As I started celebrating yesterday already, I can tell you there is an almost 100% resemblance 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

my wife and kids told me I had to show some respect to my followers & friends

LOL I can imagine my family saying the same to me

Happy Birthday and love that graffiti, and if it does have a resemblance to you looking good my friend

Happy birthday @pixelfan, I wish you the best, luck 🍀, happiness 😊 and health 🌈 👌

feliz cumpleaños, y me encanto ese dibujo.@pixelfan esta muy bello y colorido..espero lo haya pasado bien en su día natal

Happy birthday, @pixelfan! 😎
That's an awesome Graffiti. Very cool, indeed.

Happy Birthday @pixenfan! Great selfie! :) resteemed

Happy Belated Birthday! I like your image or likeness! :)

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81