Konnichiwa!

in #photography3 months ago

Actually, inspiration is still far away, but yesterday was my wife's birthday party, and for the first time in almost a year, I picked up my camera again.
And no, I'm not going to publish photos of the birthday party here; those are not for sensitive viewers 😉

But I do want to show a photo of our newest family members, Akiyama and Ayame Pixelfan.


miyashita_hajime_2200px.jpg

My wife is a big fan of Japanese Kokeshi dolls, so a gift was quickly found 😊

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to the Wife. Great to see you here too.

Steemit is still going strong.

I will only be posting on Steemit and Blurt now.

wish I had converted all my Hive to Steem and Tron

Tron :

IMG_5598.jpeg

Hive :

IMG_5594.jpeg

yeah, hive has become a real downvote-paradise... a couple of witnesses/whales are protecting what they think is their property. A decentralised bully paradise 😉
On the other hand, I'm still not sure steem will not dissapear overnight... I don't see a clear strategy or plans for the future...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Happy Birthday to your wife and the dolls are very cute. Have you or your wife been in Japan? My colleague lives in Osaka and often invites to visit Japan. Who knows maybe one day :)

Never been there... but hope I will one day. You should go, having a place to stay is a great opportunity!

Ayame Pixelfan,I like that name hahahaha, but I can't imagine you dressed like that, I better look at your wife's gift, by the way, I wish her a happy birthday, and I thank her since it motivates you to take photos and make your jokes in the post, excellent motivation and beautiful gift.

My wife says... thank you. And so do I.
BTW... what joke? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88