I told you…

in #photography6 years ago

i_told_you.jpg

… we would find a way out. You see… there is a lot of light over there… we’re almost out of this dark forest…
But I warn you, this is the last time. Next time we stick to street photography! 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hahaha, this is funny! 😁

so, you think it's funny to be lost in the woods????? ;-)

I was referring to the photo, not the lost part :)

Quite intimidating... ^_^

absolutely... it is a very dark forest not far from where I live. Very dark & abandoned & creepy &... maybe 100m long on 5m wide :-)

Uh oh. I hope you brought your survival kit with you.

yep, always have a couple of beers in my backpack ;-)

The image reminded me of something I tried digitally, with a similar symmetry but really dark - so the viewer had to move closer to figure out wtf was in the picture. Didn't quite work - just tried it with yours and works much better :-)

Upvoted and has been added to the latest MAP Resteems post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36