Finally good news…

in #photography5 years ago

finally_good_news.jpg

… if everything goes well, it seems my mother will leave hospital next week!

She’s still very weak but things are going into the good direction. Yesterday she even joined me in a little walk outside. She was curious to see the street-art I photographed in the previous days…
(of course you can’t take “a walk” too literally 😉)

So I hope to be more “present” on steemit soon…

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very glad to hear the good news, @pixelfan.

I'm happy to hear the good news!

Hope its goes well for the next week!

Good news, indeed. I'm glad she's recovering and will be able to return home soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62