Different Interests - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #30

in #photography5 years ago

different_intrests_bw.jpg

Obviously this couple doesn’t share the same passions 😉

This is my entry for this week’s “People Photography Contest” hosted by @worldcapture
Thanks a lot for hosting this contest!!!

PS: If you want to participate in this contest too, you can find all rules here: https://steemit.com/steempress/@worldcapture/newpeoplephotographybyworldcaptureweek30-10steembonusprizepool-6n2wp5i0uj

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

There certainly is a stark separation between them. Great pic.

Very good photo, thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @pixelfan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97