Back to Nature…

in #photography6 years ago

back_to_nature.jpg

While editing this picture today, and being alone at home, I was listening to music on youtube. As soon as I finished working on it I started to think about a title… and the first thing that came up was “Back to Nature”. Of course that title made me go back to youtube and look up some songs from my youth…you know, that period of your life were you are a bit “wild”… yes, yes, I was 😉
Anyway, it was fun to listen to Fad Gadget again… and for the younger ones out there (or those who didn’t experienced the New Wave period, yes, those strange black guys… I was one of them 😊) here it is :

There’s only one thing I regret right now… I also listened to this old one :

Too bad I don’t have a picture to edit that fits that title 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Good stuff, I like the shot and the interpretation.

do you also shoot bw film?

I can't imagine you being a wild one in your younger years...

héhé... I did a lot of things when I was younger... :-)

Just checking your blog cause it was on my whitelist vote list.
I think you are an amazing photographer!

You got my follow and my whitelist vote. ;-)

I would also like to try my cartoon style artwork on your photo's if that's ok.

een beetje laat maar... beter laat dan nooit hé! Bedankt!
En voel je vrij één van mijn foto's the "cartoniseren"... ben benieuwd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64