Back online!

in #photography6 years ago

deep_bug.jpg

Yesterday I told you my ISP had some problems and there was no internet or digital TV in a big part of Antwerp…

Well, good news. Everything is back to normal! It seems they finally found the bug… but apparently they had to dig deep to find it 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So, what did they offer as compensation? I had my Internet cut off for a day and I got 15 GB extra on my mobile plan, until the end of the month!

Well, considering the way those ISP's are working here in Belgium, I suppose they'll send me the bill for these works... ;-)

What? No compensation for the screw up? Really?

Really deep .... So this is where the internet's hiding...

It must be the dark web... :-)

Dirty net 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

After such a well-done job, I would not like to find out that the breakdown was on another street)

Wow that looks like a bomb! 😅 Waaay too deep of a problem.

Considering the location it could be indeed an old German bomb... let's hope the cable is not beneath it :-)

Now this is what I call a firewall. 😂

hahahaha... good one!

Dear pixelfan:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65