You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇺🇸 ROAD TRIP 2017 🇺🇸 - ROUTE 66 (13) SANTA CLARITA, CA -> Pacific Coast -> Moss Landing (day 10 on the road)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so very much!
Missing Pfeiffer for sure was a pitty. I did the trip San Francisco - LA in the late 90ies and I remember the #1 as a gorgeous trip. It was one of my favorites when we planned the R66 trip. I even convinced my travel mate not to drive directly from Las Vegas via Death Valley and Yosemite, but by the Pacific coast to SF.

Sort:  

Yes, indeed, the cliffs and the sea! I think it truly is my favorite drive.

Do the Death Valley trip during early spring. The wildflowers transform it.

Cheers and thanks again for your travelogue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61