DONKEYS FOR ANIMALSUNDAY by @homeartpictures

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hallo meine Freunde,

Ich habe diese beiden netten Kerle vor ein paar Jahren nahe der Ortschaft Stadtbredimus im Osten Luxemburgs fotografiert.
Sie waren nicht nur an meiner Kamera interessiert, nein, auch Mia, unsere treue Labrador-Dame wurde freudig begrüsst.

Ich liebe diese Tiere sehr und wie man heute weiss, sind Esel auch gar nicht so "dumm" wie das immer dargestellt wird. Im Gegenteil, die Tiere sind sehr intelligent und sogar ihre Störrischkeit ist oft auf intelligenzbasierte Vorsicht zurückzuführen.

Ein Freund von mir hatte mal in Spanien eine Eselwanderung unternommen und kam hinterher aus dem Schwärmen für diese tollen Tiere gar nicht mehr raus.

Ich hoffe ihr mögt "meine" Esel auch.

Ich wünsche Euch allen einen schönen Sonntag.

Euer Patrick

IMG_7973.jpg

🇬🇧

Hello, my friends,

I photographed these two nice guys a few years ago near the town of Stadtbredimus in eastern Luxembourg.
They were not only interested in my camera, no, also Mia, our faithful Labrador lady was greeted joyfully.

I love these animals very much and as you know today, donkeys aren't as "stupid" as they always are. On the contrary, the animals are very intelligent and even their stubbornness is often due to intelligence-based caution.

A friend of mine had once undertaken a donkey hike in Spain and afterwards couldn't get out of the swarm for these great animals.

I hope you like "my" donkeys too.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

I wish you all a nice Sunday!

Yours Patrick

IMG_7977.jpg

IMG_7980.jpg

IMG_7982.jpg

IMG_7990.jpg


Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh, how sweet they are! I love donkeys!

Thank you so very much, Kalemandra! Yes, they are lovable beings. 😃

Great shots! I love them too.

Have you ever read the book "Platero y yo" by Juan Ramon Jimenez? I never saw them the same after reading it :) It's a fairly short book supposedly for children but...

Thank you so very much! No, I never read this book, but I will see, if I can find it. Thanks a lot for the hint. 👍🏻

It's great! Shouldn't be too hard to find : )

Beautiful animals. ♥
My grandmother used to keep them. ♥

Thank you so very much, Maria! 😃

Oooh they are so cute...and very smiling !!
Je suis heureuse de te revoir par ici mon cher ami, j'ai toujours peur que tu ne reviennes plus, tu as l'air très occupé par ailleurs ! ^_^

Merci beaucoup, chère Barbara!
Eh oui, de ces jours il y a tellement à faire et je dois toujours me motiver pour les médias sociaux. Mais même que j'y suis plus rarement, je ne quitterai par pour de de bon. 😃
Une très bonne semaine à toi!

Hello my friend, i like the farmer and the nature, you can see great photos in my profile.

Very good content you were cured by HENRY-ORTIZ-UTIMA2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64