You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most bluish Red

in #photography7 years ago

I can only agree. Been to Egypt 3 times now over the last 3 years (1 liveaboard, 2 resort holidays) and I've been diving at the Maldives, Cuba, Indonesia and Philippines during those same 3 years but Egypt stays my favorite.

The corals are bleeching like they are everywhere I've been diving but the colors, variation and easy accessible diving and snorkeling makes Egypt a top location. And of course the fact that it's only 4,5 hours flying and cheap is an important factor for me.

The only thing I'm missing a bit in comparison to for example the Maldives is the big live. Never seen as many sharks and manta's as I have seen over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35