Photos of the day: Wednesday in Jerusalem - Travel over Jerusalem July 19, 2017, Israel.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 Good wednesday dear steenians,  Just back to home from Jerusalem where i made some beatyful photos of ancient and modern city, and i want to share with you today.

These images were shot using my OLYMPUS SP550UZ. Hope you'll like them.

First photos: Chesus Christ tomb.

Some suvenires near entrance to tomb.

Sihem's gates.

Ancient sity.

Modern part of city.

Public transport.

 The Western Wall.

Mezuzah.

 

I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Israel.

Used hardware: OLYMPUS SP 550 UZ

Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me. 

Thank you Steemit, @photowebgear images will remain in the blockchain forever!

This post contains 100% original videos or pictures taken by: @photowebgear

IF YOU LIKED MY POST PLEASE UPVOTE AND FOLLOW

I wish you a good mood!!!

Until next time… 

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @photowebgear

Sort:  

This is great walk through Jerusalem, @photowebgear. People should see this. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Yes? i wolud like to be featured. Thank you.

Please @photowebgear, state clearly HOW you would like to be featured: with or without a photo.

Awesome pictures, really cool. Thanks for sharing : ) @photowebgear

Amazing Jerusalem... Upvote and Resteem... I sure miss it so much, it was one of the greatest trips of my life! :D

I glad that i made you happy :)

Now that I followed I'm sure you'll make me happier! Amazing stuff there!! I <3 Israel :D

And this is mine! :D Hope you like it! (The content is very different, you just totally inspired me to do this post :D ) https://steemit.com/travel/@meanmommy33/jerusalem-photo-tour

Nice post 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66