Spring in Poland #1 - I am back

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there Friends!


I had never such a long brake from my Steem blog since I joined the platform - and I must say in the beginning - world didn't ends and I am still alive ;) so You can try it as well - to fresh Your minds, gather new material, new ideas, to get new energy for work.

My visit in hometown Mragowo lasts 12 days, weather was quite cold in the beginning, but last 4-5 days was so great! Spring, almost summer weather, unfortunatelly I had only one oportunity to go out with my camera and catch some sunset light in the nearby forest.


_MG_5128-Pano.jpg
Click to view fullscreen mode


In next few posts I will present the shots I took, gathered together in small series.
I will also tell You more about my feelings, my thoughts and experiences from that short visit.
Hope You will enjoy this small presentation and galleries.


_MG_5135.jpg


In this part - few shots taken in the nice, old forest near the place I was staying. It was quite late and the sun was already low, making the light yellow, golden, warm look. Of course it is called Golden Hour ;).

Very short visit in the forest has begun with meeting with huge Bald Eagle - I didn't expect that so I couldn't take any good photo, I shoot 3-4 times but all of them were blurred, I had settings to shoot landscape, still objects, not fast moving, flying Eagle... well, a little bit pity but the surprise was really big and positive!

Huge Bird!

He was flying above the part of the river, showed on the picture below.


_MG_5129.jpg


Forest in this time of the year is quite epty but thanks to that, there is still a lot of light inside, a lot of shadow plays, lot of details.

Forest photography is quite difficult to manage, most of the frames will always look too busy, too chaotic, it is much harder to find some leading lines, some clear compositions, some strong motives...


_MG_5144-Pano-2.jpg


_MG_5125.jpg


_MG_5122.jpg


Dark, moody, quiet, still without mosquitos, still quite cold and wet.

Polish spring forest...

Hope You liked it!

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Prints, frames, all kind of photo products available on my site! All the support will help me to run this blog and chase my dreams :).

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow this photo look amazing, like a lord of the rings movie!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, really nice comment! Love LOTR :D Thanks a lot!

Welcome back..lovely photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! More to go!

Welcome back :D. Great shots of the forest!

Thanks a lot for the welcome and positive opinion :).

great return! welcome back!

Thanks! Nice to hear!

That lovely Spring Filtered light... welcome back! I have been myself intermitently on and off over here, life you know.
Always lovely to stumble upon your lovely work!

Thanks, I totally understand the lack of time... have the same. Working on other projects are time consuming. I saw Your latest music video on YT - great stuff! All the best to You!

***Welcome back Broooooo!!!!!

Beautiful light in the forest.

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.025 which ranks you at #3544 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 3521).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Resteemed.... Check! 🙂 #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94