My PhotoVisions #9 - Nature Rocks!

in #photography7 years ago

All the natural materials, seen on any outdoor trip, have potential to become amazing - painting like abstract piece of art.
With a little bit of imagination and some graphic processing we can adjust something which is already created by nature. I love natural materials, I like to be surrounded by wood, stones, I love to have plants at home, I have addiction of collecting rocks and minerals found on my trips, I love shells, I have collection of fossils, and I could write few more pages of this, but its not the point - the point is, that we can find in nature amazing stuff - sometimes they are macro size, sometimes huge as rock formations, all of them are subject of my PhotoVisions I am presenting here.
Since my last post I started to show You also the original photo. You can always see how big the post processing was, which detail of the picture I focused, what was my idea when creating the Vision...

As always thanks for all supporters and for all good comments on this series, write all You have in Your mind!

To the Photo:


Lapis lazuli


_MG_9653.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


Original photo - rocks formation by the shores of Trondheimsfjorden. Low tide.

_MG_9653org.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

Always breathtaking

Incredible colors! Really such is in the nature?

The colours itselves are more saturated here on the picture than in nature, You can check the original shot in the post to compare. Thanks for comment

Wow, amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74