Garden Session #14 - Old paint cracky art

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there PhotoVisions Friends!


If You are here for the first time - Garden sessions is a temporary series where I put daily, or almost daily posts with photos taken in my garden in Polnd, where I spend my holidays right now. I call the place 'The Garden' - original, isn't it? ;)

Long time past since my last entry for this series. A lot of things was going on recently together with some trips and my illness... still loking for time to continue many of series started and to gather material for new ones.

This shot is an introduction to bigger gallery - I don't know if some of You will find it to be interesting, but I like such things like interesting surfaces. I always look for them when visiting od houses, abandoned barns or other buildings. Love the mixture of colours, patterns, dust, rust and spider webs...

Images like this one are created by time - it was made by human hands but the time shape it into new form and create something even more interesting and artistic... I hope You understand my point of view on this one :D.


Old paint art


IMG_3175sm.jpg


This surface is a fragment of old doors, used to cover the grill area from wind. I love the idea to use old stuff in the new way instead of just throwing them to garbage.


IMG_3180sm.jpg


More photos in full gallery soon!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T12:18:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1245.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84