Sort:  

Every captured photo is special especially when the one you are capturing is your loved one, am i right @photoman? Someday i'll capture good photos just like you @photoman! Can you give me some advice as a novice in photography? Thank you for inspiration @photoman! More Power!

ok. I just followed you to check your latest posts later. I'll try to give you some advice then :)

Thank you for the follow @photoman, I really appreciate it! By the way iv'e just made a post of my photograph check it out and tell me what should I enhance! Thank you & More power!

Thank for upvoting @photoman, I really appreciate it! So do you have any critiques on my captured photo?

You sure have an aye of an artist! Capturing different kinds of photos needs and extreme specialty to convey their unique messages! Im jealous to those who has those skills! Thanks for inspiring people @photoman!

I will follow you! It's cool that in Stamy you can not only read long posts, but also look at wonderful short posts!

This is awesome, Thanks for sharing it, I will follow you

You got swag. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49