You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Childhood Happiness #Shot 7#

in #photography7 years ago

Every captured photo is special especially when the one you are capturing is your loved one, am i right @photoman? Someday i'll capture good photos just like you @photoman! Can you give me some advice as a novice in photography? Thank you for inspiration @photoman! More Power!

Sort:  

ok. I just followed you to check your latest posts later. I'll try to give you some advice then :)

Thank you for the follow @photoman, I really appreciate it! By the way iv'e just made a post of my photograph check it out and tell me what should I enhance! Thank you & More power!

Thank for upvoting @photoman, I really appreciate it! So do you have any critiques on my captured photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44