Stellenbosch Landscape

in #photography6 years ago

Stellenbosch Wine Route | South Africa

I Decided to make this image b&w because the high contrast makes the image pop and seem more interesting

DSC_7371_01 landscape-b&W.jpg

This photograph was captured by Me Rudolph Maree - @photohunter - photography is art

Leave a response at the bottom and let me know what you think.

You can also Check me out on:

Gurushots
https://gurushots.com/maree_rudolph/photos

Nationalgeographic Yourshot
http://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/profile/123475/

Thank You For Viewing my Work!

Sort:  

Perfect composition

Thank you for the compliment!

Congratulations @photohunter! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

I love that you chose b&w for this photo..beautiful. I also checked out your national geographic profile; love love love the 'not so happy boy'. I'm always amazed at the 'story' that is created by a photo and would love to know the story behind that boys' face! Cheers!

Nice, very interessting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73