You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gray Days -- Day Dreams

in #photography7 years ago

You managed to capture my capital (and favorite city) beautifully @roused. I like your style of editing too, makes them look a bit like paintings. The composition in almost all of them is great, you have a great eye for photography!

I finished my sixth #photofeedback yesterday. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Oh you are lucky to be from the Netherlands, what a lovely country!! Thanks for your kind words.

There are lots of photographers on the platform who truly understand what they are doing. For me photography is intuitive, I don't follow any rules or guidelines. If photography were music, I would be playing the blues, bending strings, using a slide, and plenty of distortion ;-)

That is an awesome comparison @roused! The blues is the most intuitive and emotional style of music there is.

I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67