You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myday #7 - Strange Sculptures In The Middle of Australia (Well not quite the middle)

in #photography7 years ago

Close to fictional visions of Mars and it's inhabitants. That waste red lands and unearthly figures reminds me of SF comic and books from 40 years ago. Good work @myday. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state if you would want to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection” with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Sort:  

@photo-trail I'm always happy for you to share my photos and feature me. No need to ask. Thanks for upvoting and resteeming. Don't forget me when you are rich though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42