You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Rome!

in #photography7 years ago

Excellent gallery @meanmommy33. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS. Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the constant support @photo-trail! I am trying to create a content as interesting and nice as I can but it is really difficult to stand out on Steemit, so many thanks for helping me with that! I think it would be best with photo, the one you like more and choose it like the last two times - as a photographer a link without a photo doesn't seem very attractive to me, buuut feel free to decide whatever you think it's best! :D

It will be a linked photo for you @meanmommy33. Thank you.

Great! Can't wait! I thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50