Just Rome!

in #photography7 years ago

This is the first of the series I'm going to post later, from my last visit in Rome. This city is a total architectural masterpiece. In every corner you see amazing details. Leaving there for 3 years before moving to Copenhagen was a treat for the eyes!
Of course the incredible weather also helped for taking nice shots this time!
I hope you will enjoy that first part, coming back for more soon!
Don't forget to smile!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, following you

Thank you! You'll see much more soon :)

Nice pictures - up-voted and I also follow you.

I also blog about travel, food and daily life in general, it would be much appreciated if you would follow me back and up-vote in case you like any of my posts. Thank you in advance and have a great Sunday!

btw... Where in Copenhagen do you live? I was born there :)

Er du dansker ?? :D How cool :)
When I first moved I was living in Valby - which I loved, but then I had to move to Amager, now living close to Lergravsparken ;)
Interesting gallery, especially liked Cyprus and Shanghai posts! Followed back :) Stay tuned for more and happy Sunday to you too! Vi ses ;)

I grew up in Hvidovre/Valby.

Oh my God! :D Then you know!!! :)

Yes! I look forward to see some CPH pictures from you :)

Scroll down a bit on my blog and you'll see some cph posts (I couldn't avoid that now could I?? :D ) - but of course, stay tuned and brace yourself....'cause more coming! I will post one today because it's my anniversary with cph - 3 years today!!! :D

Great photos @meanmommy33 Resteemed and upvoted!)

Thank you so much!!! I'm glad being appreciated for my work :) I saw you resteem awesome stuff so that makes me feel even more precious :D :)))

This city truly is amazing.
I only spent one week there during my semester holidays traveling Europe but every corner you turn at, every street you peak into holds a new astonishing secret you can stare at in awe.
Wonderful! I'll be back for sure.

Thank you so much !!!
Yes, it is exactly like that :D Glad that other people recognize it :)
There'll be much more soon so yes, please do ;)

Amazing pictures and blog post! I were there too in Rome last time, when in foreign place. Its so beautiful with the architecture. Icecream and Pizza were very good too xD

Thank you!
Oh yeah, the FOOD :D

nice pics @meanmommy!!
followed & upvoted, please do the same :)

Thank you!
Interesting blog yourself :)

Excellent gallery @meanmommy33. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS. Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you for the constant support @photo-trail! I am trying to create a content as interesting and nice as I can but it is really difficult to stand out on Steemit, so many thanks for helping me with that! I think it would be best with photo, the one you like more and choose it like the last two times - as a photographer a link without a photo doesn't seem very attractive to me, buuut feel free to decide whatever you think it's best! :D

It will be a linked photo for you @meanmommy33. Thank you.

Great! Can't wait! I thank you :D

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Thank you!!! :)

Very nice details - good to capture the small things that are usually overlooked.

Upvoted & following!

Thank you for upvoting, following and for noticing this point of mine: The details!!! This is where beauty lies, right?? :) Quite interesting gallery yourself, I already upvoted some of your posts including amazing Jerusalem!!! Followed back :)

OMG @meanmommy33 this is awesome..!

Thank you!!! As I always say, if you love your subject, you can't make bad pictures ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52