You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies

in #photography7 years ago

Excellent photos @ladybug146, but please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data.
Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Sort:  

Thank you @photo-trail for taking interest in my photography and your tips! I would love to be featured in your "daily photo selection" . Gear used is Nikon D7000 and various Nikkor and Sigma lenses ranging from 10 mm to 300 mm. some photos could have also been taken with a uv or polarizing lens filter depending on light conditions or effects that i'm trying to create. Hard for me to tell because I have all my gear in a backpack while exploring and change my lenses too often to keep track. I need some guidance to post proper link ( i'm pretty near computer illiterate) I will ask a more experienced user how to in the meantime and i will provide a link once i figure out how to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34