You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Summer Floral Themed Photoshoot!

in #photography7 years ago

Fine portraits that deserved DPS. On the first one, focus is on a closer eye, DOF was probably too thin. Could you please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data?

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, the photoshoot was actually done in a studio apartment with a very small area to shoot. I shot the image with an 85mm Canon lens which has a bit of a zoom on it (I don't have a lot of different lenses yet). I like to shoot with the 85mm because I find it doesn't distort the images as much as my 18-55mm lens does. I am still using my Canon Rebel t3i camera which is my starting camera. These were shot f 2.8, 1/80th second, ISO 200.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89