You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING THE TOILET PAPER ( A Caturday - Saturday report in twenty-two pictures and a little bit of text )

in #photography5 years ago

Cuteness (and toilet paper :D)) overload :) Great shots. Btw, I am sure you have some cool photos of other mammals (except for dogs and cats) so feel free to join the Mammal Photography Contest that I am currently hosting ;) Will be an honor for me to have you competing there.

Sort:  

:D I have only domestic mammals on photographs ... the wild ones here are very shy with many places to hide ...

It´s ok :) You can submit a photo of any mammal (except for dogs and cats as they were the themes of the previous two contests). The response has not been that great so far and the chances of winning thus remain high.

I will try to find something wild in the archives ... if a Zoo or some African wildlife reserve is not at hand, it is not easy to make good wild mammal photographs :) in general ...

I know :) I definitely have more photos of lizards, insects and all kinds of creepy little creatures than mammals :D

Ah, those mammals :D the crown of the evolution and still so shy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55