Sort:  

I'm sure you have some interesting graffiti or street artist just dying for some exposure in your area! I've found that there are definitely hotspots in certain cities and in other cities not so much. Take Jogjakarta for example, I didn't expect to see graffiti there, but it was quite prevalent - I'll have to see if I can locate those images. Thank you as always.

sadly not, I live in a small town where our graffiti artists have little imagination, a few crude words and quickly scribbled penises on a bus stop are as creative as they get.


Here we seem to need a title to know what we are seeing! I'll give them credit for 'creative visualization' as I could not find the penis in this picture without the thick black lines lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63