A Welsh Sunset

in #photography8 years ago


"Red sky at night, shepherds delight."

When we took a break from painting last night the girls and I took our dinner into the garden to be greeted by this wonderful sunset and cloud formation, cursing my SLR's scratched lens I grabbed my phone and started snapping.

It looks like Autumn isn't holding back this year and a beautiful day ahead here in wales.

Sort:  

Very nice, where I am we had gale force winds and rain and a sky hanging so low you could bump your head on it!!

It's getting to be the time of year when there are beautiful colours all around:)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Beautiful picture, where was my invite lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33