You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wildlife Photographer's Personal Favourites

in #photography7 years ago

Hi dek, thanks for your comments. I used a Nikon D750 and a Sigma 150-600mm f5 - 6.3 Contemporary lens for all of these photos. In future posts I'll include the exposure data with my pics. Thanks again.

Sort:  

I may have to change what I think of Sigma lenses, I suppose. That, or you manage to get the best out this lens! :)

The new line of Sigma lenses are excellent, they often perform better than their Nikon/Canon counterparts. By new line I'm referring to the Art, Contemporary and Sport lenses. There are however a few quirks inherent to the 150-600mm C that require some workarounds. Same with all lenses I suppose : /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43