You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricanes

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful poem M. Powerful as the hurricane itself. I wake up everyday wondering if we are already there with the world being flooded with so many "zombies"that run around demanding everything for free, consuming and destroying. I daydream about where it will all end.

Sort:  

Thank you @petesays! :)

This reminded me of when I first saw the The Walking Dead and then walking through busy streets of Riga, our capital city and looking at masses of people floating. It seemed exactly how you just described zombies everywhere.

Sometimes I walk around and imagine how it would be with absolutely no people around. I guess it is only normal for people to think about these things from time to time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63