Butterflies on the Edge

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, all,

Let me show you the beautiful view of a butterfly perched on the grass.

IMG_20191021_003309.JPG
I took this photo in the park next to my house. Strangely, only beautiful butterflies like this are found in the park next to my house. No other!
IMG_20191021_003328.JPG
These types of butterflies, including butterflies that are easily approachable, may be according to my observations. Because, I can approach it from close range when I take pictures.
IMG_20191021_003838.JPG
In addition, butterflies like to perch on the tip of the grass, yes, as shown in the picture.

Happy to share beauty with you, my friend. Hope you enjoy it.

Many thanks,
Pessal

Sort:  

pemotretan yang indah bg. aaya fikir untuk memotret seekor kupu-kupu itu sangat sulit. karena ketika kita mendekatinya, dia sangat mudah terbang. tapi bg berhasil memotretnya. dan itu terlihat indah.

Iya juga sih Aulia. Aku melakukan zoom...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That is very beautiful photography, i like it @pessal.

@tipu curate

Thanks Bella!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99