You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Crete, Part 7 - Phaistos, the Minoan metropolis III

in #photography6 years ago

I start congratulating you for such excellent shots, you have a good eye for making the shots and at the same time give a good explanation that keeps us waiting for your next publication, I tasted with you a lot of culture and imaginable landscapes, which I used to do through books of universal history, and I do not exaggerate when I say that your photographs should be in the National Graphic magazine that is a magazine for the culture of the entire planet earth. I love this image, greetings and see you in Mátala. @shaka

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment. I feel honored ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61