You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Crete, Part 18 - The palm beach of Límni Préveli III

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend shaka, very, very, very good your excellent publications of your trip to Crete, try to see which was the best visit is as impossible since all the sites that we visit with you have their natural charm, I am really very grateful For all those adventures that you had to share with your followers, for me those beautiful shots have been very rewarding, besides I value the time you took to make your excellent shots and then choose which ones to share with your followers, this summary is a lot benefit as my eyes are filled with really beautiful landscapes, grateful for all those beautiful publications of Crete, I write in your next adventure, I also take the opportunity to thank your great support through this network. I send a great greeting from Venezuela friend @shaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58