You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Crete, Part 16 - The palm beach of Límni Préveli I

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friend, a lot of problems with Internet, finally I was able to see your publication of the return and I am left with a sweet taste of having enjoyed that fabulous trip through Crete, my passion as I told you is the beach, I live 1 hour from the beach and I'm very pleased to make the trip, seeing your excellent shots, I can not stop congratulating you for that hard work you did, because even though it was an adventure trip, you took a lot of your time doing this beautiful and cultural work, giving day by day explanation of what you saw and what you were researching with the inhabitants of that area, I repeat this excellent work should travel the world through national geographic. This beach of palms of Límni Préveli I, I find it similar to my beloved beach of Cata, it mutes me the landscape and it gives me melancholy to be there, nevertheless I consider myself well served with your fabulous publication, and buy the ticket for your next one adventure towards the lake of the lagoon. This image for you friend, my beautiful Tasting. Greetings friend @shaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39